Paris Fashion Week Recap

voguevale:

…hi..lov your blog i follow you
check out my page if u want
xoxo

Originally posted on Glitter & Gold:

I’ve been so busy lately and I’ve been neglecting my Twitter and Pinterest pretty seriously. I’ve kept up with blog posts luckily, thanks so some serious insomnia that hits at approximately 3am every morning. The good thing about said insomnia is that 3am New York time is 9am Paris time and my Twitter feed is filled with photos of croissants, Parisian architecture, and of course outfit photos via Instagram as everyone makes their way to the shows. I wonder if you guys can guess my four favorites. Probably, I’m super predictable when it comes to Paris, and fashion week, and colors.

Louis Vuitton

Chloe

Alexander McQueen

Chanel


{All Images Via The Telegraph}

View original

Rispondi

